LET’S TALK ABOUT EVERYTHING!!

I have a bunch of stuff that have bothered me for years and some that still bothers me. I want to talk about them to people who wouldn’t judge me like my friends and family would. I want to talk about marriage, friends, sex , abuses,relationships, secret thoughts, ideas, inspiration….I want to talk about everything! And guess what…. I know a lot of people want to talk too.
Lets be friends. I’m fed up of Facebook friends who know me, see my pictures and are always playing the ‘holier than thou’ role. I want open minded friends who would share their experiences and advice accordingly. Be my friend, lets talk. Start with Dear Mase….

20130713-150112.jpg

Leave a Reply

